top-banner

 

Administration
Board
Booking

 

 

 

Gallim Enews
Join to receive updates about performances, classes, and auditions.

Join our enews
  


Contact us:
info@gallimdance.com
(718) 622-2165

Let’s stay in touch:

Blog
Twitter
Facebook
YouTube
Pinterest
Instagram

Mailing Address
Gallim Dance
c/o The Church of St. Luke and St. Matthew
520 Clinton Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11238-2211
View Larger Map
Administration Friends of Gallim Dance
Artistic Director:
Andrea Miller
andrea@gallimdance.comExecutive Director:
Meredith (Max) Hodges
max@gallimdance.comAssociate Director:
Francesca Romo
francesca@gallimdance.com

Operations Manager:
Matthew Martine
matthew@gallimdance.com

Development Manager:
Lauren Shoolman
lauren@gallimdance.com

Marketing Associate:
Kate Ladenheim
marketing@gallimdance.com

Financial Advisor, Accountant:
Scott Bercu, CPA

Medical Advisor,
Dr. Lee D. Katz
Professor: Musculoskeletal Radiology,
Yale University

Frederic M. Seegal, Chairman
James H. Herbert, II
Jonathan Ledecky
David R. Parker
Michael J. Rosenthal
Irena Tocino
Booking
IMG Artists
Matthew Bledsoe
Director, Special Projects
Touring Division
mbledsoe@imgartists.com
+1 212 994 3565
www.imgartists.com
Carnegie Hall Tower
152 West 57th Street, 5th fl
New York, NY 10019 | USA
Gallim Dance
Max (Meredith) Hodges
Executive Director
max@gallimdance.com
(718) 622-2165
Gallim Dance 2014 Calendar Gallim Dance 2014 Press Kit
Commissions, Teaching, and Other:
Gallim Dance
info@gallimdance.com
For more information, check our booking page.
Production
Valerie Oliveiro
Production Manager
(203) 889-6381
Photography
David Berg
Christopher Duggan
Ayala Gazit
Zach Gold
Mallory Lynn
Stephen Schreiber
Joon Kyu Song
Franziska Strauss
Yi-Chun Wu
Eric Berey

Design
Ava Savitsky + Caleb Custer